play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GTS Autos

At GTS Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GTS Autos

GTS Autos

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Good service

    By Mubashar I on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car about 3 months ago, i am writing a good review. their was 3 months warranty. the battery stopped working he came to check and fix the issue at my convenient place without any hesitation, a new battery was bought and he paid half as per warranty. He kept in contact, promise, if any enquiries replied within a timely manner. it is a great car for us. thank you for your great service and help. I would recommend you to others buying a car. Thank you.

  • 5

    Used BMW purchase - Would Recommend GTS

    By Surb M on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a used BMW 27/9/19 and so far, very happy with the overall experience I have received from GTS. Very friendly, and patient with my questions and concerns. Would happily recommend since there was no pressure to buy. An enjoyable experience so far!

  • 5

    Great service

    By Gavin A on 18 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a VW Golf and am very pleased with it and the service I got from GTS Autos. It's a great car at a great price, just what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend GTS Autos.

  • 5

    Recommended dealer!

    By Gavin A on 09 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very happy with the Golf TSI I just bought from GTS Autos. It's a great car at a very good price. The dealer was very friendly and helpful and also helped me arrange an extended warranty. Will definitely be using GTS Autos in the future.

  • 5

    Golf TSI purchase review

    By Jay J on 06 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    GTS were polite, professional & accommodating. The Golf TSI I bought is overall a good car but does have faults, flickering footwell lights, squeaky driver side window, really annoying seatbelt warning light & bleeps that keep coming on intermittently despite all belts fastened, rear windscreen wash not working etc. GTS did seem very genuine which is why I'd like to believe they really weren't aware of the faults but I would expect any dealer worth their salt to have fully checked the vehicles they're selling & either make the buyer aware of the failts or have them fixed prior to sale

  • 5

    Great Service

    By Agha K on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Bought a BMW 3.18i, was exactly as advertised, friendly staff, very helpful, would definitely buy from them again.

  • 5

    Great experience, would definitely buy again

    By Amit P on 23 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent from start to finish, very professional and kind trader, very genuine and honest cars.

  • 5

    Dealer refuses to honour warranty

    By Stuart H on 27 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Within days of purchasing this vehicle I had electrical issues with it. This meant that I only had one indicator working at the front of the vehicle and one indicator working at the back of the vehicle. This was the same with the headlights. This cost me £300 to get fixed. I was sold this vehicle with 3 months or 3000 miles warranty (Whichever comes first) on parts that are considered important to the car, suspension being a part that is specifically mentioned in this agreement. I took the car to have it's MOT within this time period and was informed that the suspension has been completely worn and needs replacing, which costs nearly £300 again. I have since been in touch with the dealer who refuses to get back in touch and honour the warranty on the vehicle. Leaving me to foot the bill. Unless you are a trained mechanic, I would avoid GTS Auto's otherwise you will end up getting a big bill from the garage very soon!

    Reply from GTS Autos on 17/07/19

     Hi stuart firs of all if you see the warranty it's says that if ther is a problem with the car you have to bring the car to me to be inspected by our mechanic and then we have to pay the parts and you have to pay for the laybor did you do that? No you when and fixed it without giving me the opportunity to check the car which that invalid the warranty. Secondly you put in the reviews that the problem with the lights was £300 and I didn't do anything about it is that true? you have paid £190 and I refund £90 and you have sent me an email thanking me for my contribution of the repairs all thou it was not caver by the warranty. Now regarding the suspensions I never declining to pay for the parts, I am asking you to allowing me to speak to the garage you have repair the car so they can tell me exactly what parts they have replaced and you don't reply to me, or give authorisation to the garage to speak to me.

  • 5

    Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy

    By Joe T on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Audi A3 1.4 tfsi of George, it was a pleasure to buy from him I cannot recommend him enough I was looking to get my first car and he has help me greatly and gave an outstanding customer service which to me is a very important factor in sales

  • 5

    Great experience with GTS!

    By Chris K on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a VW Golf TSI GT from this dealer. The owner is absolutely fantastic. The car was well presented and comes with a 3 month warranty. He is professional and polite and very responsive. He is always happy to make time for you. Since I bought the car he was in touch to follow up and check in on me and the car - a really nice touch. I highly recommend the experience of dealing with GTS.