play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GTS Autos

At GTS Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GTS Autos

GTS Autos
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience with GTS!

    By Chris K on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a VW Golf TSI GT from this dealer. The owner is absolutely fantastic. The car was well presented and comes with a 3 month warranty. He is professional and polite and very responsive. He is always happy to make time for you. Since I bought the car he was in touch to follow up and check in on me and the car - a really nice touch. I highly recommend the experience of dealing with GTS.


  • 5

    GOOD PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS ISTRONGLY RECOMMEND IT

    By ALEK A on 23 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I BOUGHT A CAR FOR MY SON VERY HAPY MAY THANKS GEORGE


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By KD W on 07 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very Pleasant and professional seller. Very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the process of buying our car as easy as possible, which was great. I highly recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Black Special Edition Corsa

    By Sandra M on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Corsa for our Son's first car from GTS, it is a lovely car. George was extremely helpful and professional. We would not hesitate recommending GTS to our family and friends. Thank you


  • 5

    Brought Vauxhall Corsa, very happy!

    By Michael A on 19 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Vauxhall Corsa, excellent quality and the seller was extremely helpful! It’s my first car and everything went very smoothly. Extremely impresssed with the service and quality!


  • 5

    Great purchase of my Peugeot from GTS Autos

    By Georgios R on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely pleased with the purchase of my vehicle. GTS AUTOS was very proffesional and explained all the details I needed to know about the vehicle I was buying. Would highly recommend and look forward to my next purchase.


  • 5

    GTS AUTOS nice company to do business with

    By Paul D on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    George is a very nice and genuine person made my purchase experience so easy I strongly recommend GTS AUTOS


  • 5

    Friendly , helpful and easy purchase

    By Cem M on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a 1.6 Mini Cooper. Very Friendly small family business, the whole purchase experience was so easy . I strongly recommend if you are looking for used cars.