play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GTS Autos

At GTS Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GTS Autos

GTS Autos
5
4.7

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By courtney thistleton on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely seller and flexible for viewings, great!


  • 5

    GET AA CHECKED BEFORE PURCHASE

    By Courtney T on 20 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just past 3month warranty I started to see an oil leak. Obviously shows that 3 months isn’t long enough for problems to show. Happy to get it fixed until they took a closer look it was a complete mess underneath. Parts of the car that are not the original. I was stupid to believe this car was was worth it as it also had minor dents etc. No help at all when I reached out for help. Not trustworthy I’m very upset as I spent my last penny on this car. Outraged

    Reply from GTS Autos on 25/10/21

    Dear Courtney, I am sorry to hear that you have had a problem with your car. Here at GTS Autos, we are a small family run business who strive to deliver excellence in everything we do. We always try to help where possible however we feel we need to set a few things straight. Firstly all warranties, regardless of the item purchased have a time limit. Secondly when purchasing a product with a warranty, the terms and conditions make clear what parts are and are not covered. In your case you came to us with the warranty already having lapsed one month. Regardless of this we still tried to help by organising our mechanic to take a look at your car but stressed that the car was no longer under warranty. Additional to this, the issue you had was not covered under the warranty anyway which you agreed to and signed as part of the purchase. We can understand your frustrations however we do not feel a negative review is fair nor accurate.


  • 5

    Honest company with excellent customer service and quality cars

    By Rafael A on 16 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    GTS Autos were a pleasure to deal with. Helpful and honest about the cars, giving a good price that was in line with market value. Didnt get a hard sell for an extended warranty. I would definitely buy a car from him again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Nissan Qashqai from George. George was very pleasant, patient and professional with the sale and transaction. Will do business with him again when that time comes again


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my purchase Excellent customer service from the get go Was very informative and helpful Would not hesitate to do business with GTS motors again.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By asad z on 28 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We were dealt with in a very professional manor and were made to feel very comfortable with our purchase and we are very happy with our car, would definitely recommend GTS Autos to our friends.


  • 5

    A good honest car dealer.

    By Ian G on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A good honest car dealer, nice car fair price and very easy to talk and deal with, would recommend if you are looking for a good condition service history car.


  • 5

    Good buying experience, and would buy again.

    By Brendan R on 20 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 3 series from GTS a few months ago. The car was in great condition and in line with the overview & description. Professional experience and straight forward to deal with, would happily buy another car from him again. I had a few questions on the car after buying it and GTS were happy to hop on a call at short notice.


  • 5

    Honest car, Honest Seller

    By Tom P on 08 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Fiesta Ecoboost from GTS Autos, car was as described and a very clean example. Very professional set up and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Artemios D on 14 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a second hand from George was a very good and smooth experience. Friendly and helpful car dealer, 3 mos guarantee for all cars offers some minimum degree of comfort. No objections to a car inspection prior to the sale. Overall very good experience


‹ Prev Next ›