play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GTS Autos

At GTS Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GTS Autos

GTS Autos
5
4.7

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very honest & easy to deal with. 100% genuine.

    By Ross N on 29 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a 2015 Vauxhall Corsa from George at GTS Autos. He was honest & easy to deal with. The car was exactly as described. Very refreshing to meet a car dealer that can be trusted. Good job George. I am very happy with the car you sold me.


  • 5

    very welcoming and trusted car dealer

    By riana B on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    buying my Golf was a very good experience with the dealer. the car was beautifully presented and drive very well. I could not be happier with my new car


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Francesca W on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    George was friendly, helpful and professional. A 3 month warranty is given as standard, great all round experience, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Andreea C on 06 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the dealer from the begining to the end. Just bought a car and he was approachable, friendly and very patient with us while we were sorting the payment. Will def recommend


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car.

    By Charlie T on 04 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 3 series from George. He couldn't have been more helpful, transparent, kind and thorough. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Damien D on 16 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended dealer. Very friendly and knowledgeable without being pushy.


  • 5

    Person to person and the company

    By Marc C on 11 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Ford Fiesta Type S from Nick about a month ago for my son who is very happy with it,Nick and his Father George were a pleasure to deal with and all went very smoothly,would recommend anyone looking to purchase a car from them. Thanks Marc.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Sara G on 09 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying my Audi A1 S Line from GTA Autos was a pleasure from the beginning. The dealer was communicative, patient, very helpful and professional. The car was in a great condition as promised. No problems at all. I highly recommend it!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Mubashar I on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car about 3 months ago, i am writing a good review. their was 3 months warranty. the battery stopped working he came to check and fix the issue at my convenient place without any hesitation, a new battery was bought and he paid half as per warranty. He kept in contact, promise, if any enquiries replied within a timely manner. it is a great car for us. thank you for your great service and help. I would recommend you to others buying a car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Used BMW purchase - Would Recommend GTS

    By Surb M on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a used BMW 27/9/19 and so far, very happy with the overall experience I have received from GTS. Very friendly, and patient with my questions and concerns. Would happily recommend since there was no pressure to buy. An enjoyable experience so far!


‹ Prev Next ›