play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GTS Autos

At GTS Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GTS Autos

GTS Autos
5
4.8

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good buying experience, and would buy again.

    By Brendan R on 20 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 3 series from GTS a few months ago. The car was in great condition and in line with the overview & description. Professional experience and straight forward to deal with, would happily buy another car from him again. I had a few questions on the car after buying it and GTS were happy to hop on a call at short notice.


  • 5

    Honest car, Honest Seller

    By Tom P on 08 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Fiesta Ecoboost from GTS Autos, car was as described and a very clean example. Very professional set up and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Artemios D on 14 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a second hand from George was a very good and smooth experience. Friendly and helpful car dealer, 3 mos guarantee for all cars offers some minimum degree of comfort. No objections to a car inspection prior to the sale. Overall very good experience


  • 5

    first class service from GTS autos

    By matthew S on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and great all round experience, bought our car with no hassle and dealer was professional , courteous and very helpful, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend GTS autos and would definitely use again in the future


  • 5

    Review for Audi a1 tsfi

    By Hannah W on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased an Audi a1 from gts autos. It was easy, thorough and an honest sale. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions,l. I am very happy with this purchase and definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Very honest & easy to deal with. 100% genuine.

    By Ross N on 29 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a 2015 Vauxhall Corsa from George at GTS Autos. He was honest & easy to deal with. The car was exactly as described. Very refreshing to meet a car dealer that can be trusted. Good job George. I am very happy with the car you sold me.


  • 5

    very welcoming and trusted car dealer

    By riana B on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    buying my Golf was a very good experience with the dealer. the car was beautifully presented and drive very well. I could not be happier with my new car


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Francesca W on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    George was friendly, helpful and professional. A 3 month warranty is given as standard, great all round experience, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Andreea C on 06 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the dealer from the begining to the end. Just bought a car and he was approachable, friendly and very patient with us while we were sorting the payment. Will def recommend


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car.

    By Charlie T on 04 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 3 series from George. He couldn't have been more helpful, transparent, kind and thorough. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›