play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GTS Autos

At GTS Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GTS Autos

GTS Autos
5
4.7

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Damien D on 16 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended dealer. Very friendly and knowledgeable without being pushy.


  • 5

    Person to person and the company

    By Marc C on 11 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Ford Fiesta Type S from Nick about a month ago for my son who is very happy with it,Nick and his Father George were a pleasure to deal with and all went very smoothly,would recommend anyone looking to purchase a car from them. Thanks Marc.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Sara G on 09 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying my Audi A1 S Line from GTA Autos was a pleasure from the beginning. The dealer was communicative, patient, very helpful and professional. The car was in a great condition as promised. No problems at all. I highly recommend it!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Mubashar I on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car about 3 months ago, i am writing a good review. their was 3 months warranty. the battery stopped working he came to check and fix the issue at my convenient place without any hesitation, a new battery was bought and he paid half as per warranty. He kept in contact, promise, if any enquiries replied within a timely manner. it is a great car for us. thank you for your great service and help. I would recommend you to others buying a car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Used BMW purchase - Would Recommend GTS

    By Surb M on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a used BMW 27/9/19 and so far, very happy with the overall experience I have received from GTS. Very friendly, and patient with my questions and concerns. Would happily recommend since there was no pressure to buy. An enjoyable experience so far!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gavin A on 18 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a VW Golf and am very pleased with it and the service I got from GTS Autos. It's a great car at a great price, just what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend GTS Autos.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer!

    By Gavin A on 09 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very happy with the Golf TSI I just bought from GTS Autos. It's a great car at a very good price. The dealer was very friendly and helpful and also helped me arrange an extended warranty. Will definitely be using GTS Autos in the future.


  • 5

    Golf TSI purchase review

    By Jay J on 06 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    GTS were polite, professional & accommodating. The Golf TSI I bought is overall a good car but does have faults, flickering footwell lights, squeaky driver side window, really annoying seatbelt warning light & bleeps that keep coming on intermittently despite all belts fastened, rear windscreen wash not working etc. GTS did seem very genuine which is why I'd like to believe they really weren't aware of the faults but I would expect any dealer worth their salt to have fully checked the vehicles they're selling & either make the buyer aware of the failts or have them fixed prior to sale


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Agha K on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Bought a BMW 3.18i, was exactly as advertised, friendly staff, very helpful, would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great experience, would definitely buy again

    By Amit P on 23 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent from start to finish, very professional and kind trader, very genuine and honest cars.


‹ Prev Next ›